PEELINGS


Peeling is an aesthetic procedure, which consists in the controlled removal of several layers of skin to restore smoothness, tenderness, fresh color. When you use the peeling, it smooths the relief, improves blood flow, which helps to have a tone and elasticity of the skin and its renewal. Cosmetic peeling imitates the natural process of exfoliation.

 

ABOUT THE SERVICE


Exfoliate — is a physiological regeneration of the skin: the surface layers of worn-out cells «overfly» and rise from the depths of the skin layers of the maturing young. The movement of dead skin cells to the surface of the skin occurs with the participation of sweat and sebum. Under the action of sweat old horny cells swell, they separate from the surface and peel. After 25 years the process of keratinization slows down. Besides the age, stresses slow renewal of the skin, general fatigue, vitamin deficiency, air pollution and chronic diseases. As a consequence there are a sallow complexion, lack of healthy shine, wrinkles, sagging skin, hyperkeratosis.

Read more...

Indications for using peelings:

  • fading skin
  • seborrhea
  • violations of the relief of the skin (wrinkles, post-acne, various kinds of scars, hyperkeratosis)
  • discoloration of the skin (dark spots, photoaging).

By the nature of the active agent there are some kinds of peelings

  • chemical (usually acid)
  • mechanical (homemade scrubs; professionally — microdermabrasion)
  • biological (enzyme)
  • physical (see. fractional laser resurfacing)

For chemical peeling there are used the glycolic, salicylic and trichloroacetic acid. Mostly there are used fruit peeling AlfaHydroxyKislotami (angl.abbreviatura AHA). This is a group of non-toxic acids derived from plants and fruits (sugar cane immature apples, grapes and gooseberry) and lactic, citric, tartaric, malic. Fruit acids affect the upper (horny) layer of the epidermis: gently remove dead cells, regulate metabolic processes in the skin, smooth and moisturize the skin, lighten age spots.

Biological drugs are enzyme peeling and exfoliation. After applying a peeling the skin becomes smooth and soft, easily absorbes cosmetics that are applied afterwards.

There are contraindications for peeling:

  • Break through the skin
  • active inflammation on the skin
  • herpes in the active phase
  • Individually is discussed the issue of carrying out a peeling in the case of pregnancy, lactation, rosacea, as well as in the spring-summer season.

SIGN UP TO PEELING


Sign up for one of the numbers: +380 (44) 289-84-52, +380 (44) 234-99-69+380 67 463-51-93
or leave a request through the feedback form

ПИЛИНГИ


Пилинг  эстетическая процедура, заключающаяся в контролируемом удалении нескольких слоев кожи с целью восстановления гладкости, нежности, свежего цвета кожи. При пилинге выравнивается рельеф, улучшается кровоток, что способствует тонусу, эластичности кожи и ее обновлению. Косметологический пилинг имитирует природный процесс отшелушивания.

 

ОБ УСЛУГЕ


Отшелушивание  это физиологическое обновление кожи: поверхностные слои изношенных клеток «облетают», а из глубины кожи поднимаются молодые созревающие слои. Движение ороговевших клеток к поверхности кожи происходит при участии пота и кожного сала. Под действием пота старые роговые клетки разбухают, отделяются от поверхности и отшелушиваются. После 25 лет процесс ороговения замедляется. Кроме возраста, замедляют обновление кожи стрессы, общая усталость, дефицит витаминов, загрязненный воздух и хронические заболевания. Как следствие  землистый цвет лица, отсутствие здорового блеска, морщины, дряблость кожи, гиперкератоз.

Читать далее...

Показания к применению пилингов:

  • увядающая кожа
  • себорея
  • нарушения рельефа кожи (морщины, постакне, различные виды рубцов, гиперкератоз)
  • нарушения цвета кожи (пигментные пятна, фотостарение)

По природе действующего агента различают пилинги:

  • химические (чаще кислоты)
  • механические (домашние скрабы; профессионально  микродермабразия)
  • биологические (энзимные или ферментные)
  • физические (см. фракционная лазерная шлифовка)

Для химического пилинга используют гликолевые, трихлоруксусную и салициловую кислоты. Чаще применяется пилинг фруктовыми АльфаГидроксиКислотами (англ.аббревиатура АНА). Это группа нетоксичных кислот, получаемых из растений и фруктов (сахарного тростника, незрелых яблок, крыжовника и винограда), а также молочной, лимонной, винной, яблочной. Фруктовые кислоты воздействуют на верхний (роговой) слой эпидермиса: мягко удаляют мертвые клетки, регулируют обменные процессы в коже, разглаживают и увлажняют кожу, осветляют пигментные пятна.

Биологическими препаратами являются энзимный пилинг и гоммаж. После применения пилинга кожа становится более гладкой и нежной, легко впитывает косметические препараты, которые применяются после.

Существуют противопоказания для проведения пилингов:

  • нарушения целостности кожи
  • активный воспалительный процесс на коже
  • герпес в активной фазе

Индивидуально решается вопрос о проведении пилинга в случае беременности, лактации, купероза, а также в весеннее-летний сезон.

ЗАПИСАТЬСЯ НА ПИЛИНГ


Запишитесь по одному из номеров: +380 (44) 289-84-52, +380 (44) 234-99-69, +380 67 463-51-93
или оставьте заявку через форму обратной связи