BIOREVITALIZATION, REVITALIZATION AND POLIREVITALIZATION


Age, stress, hormonal disorders (post-tribal period, menopause …), the sun, smoking, and unhealthy lifestyle are the factors of aging. The complexion becomes dull, facial features more severe, uneven skin texture, lines and wrinkles appear. Your face is grim and tired. Biorevitalization can solve these problems from the inside and get even and natural result.

 

ABOUT THE SERVICE


This is a method of introduction of non-animal hyaluronic acid into the deeper layers of the skin. Hyaluronic acid is a natural component of skin moisturizing. It is believed that one molecule of hyaluronic acid attracts to 500 water molecules. Due to such intense internal moisture wrinkles are smoothed and the skin gets a healthy and fresh look. Biorevitalization not only improves the appearance of the skin, but also restores the internal environment of a young skin, slowing down the aging process at the expense of specific stimulation of fibroblasts. In addition, Biorevitalization normalizes cell metabolism, resulting its potent stimulatory effect on the production of new collagen, elastin and hyaluronic acid.

Read more...

Especially there are a high efficiency, speed effects, a short rehabilitation period, the ideal preparation for the holiday in hot countries and restoring after a long stay in the sun, increasing the effectiveness of anti-aging treatments and contouring.

Biorevitalization has no age restrictions. The procedure is performed once in 3 weeks, with repetition rate 2 times per year. For deep moisturizing it is enough one Biorevitalization, but for stable lifting you need to carry out a course of 3 Biorevitalisation with periodicity once in 3 weeks.

If desire, in order to reduce discomfort during the biorevitalization, you can use the application anesthesia.

As a result, after the course of procedures we have a deep hydration of the skin, restoring elasticity, healthy skin colour, alignment of the relief of the skin, eliminating wrinkles.

Revitalization is an injection method to restore and maintain the physiological properties of the dermis, the main stage in the treatment and prophylaxis of photo- and hronoaging dermis. Revitalization provides a considerable improvement turgura and elasticity, as well as reduces the severity of the wrinkles and folds of the skin.

Generally, preparations for revitalization are based on non high density of hyaluronic acid combined with amino acids such as glycine, L-prolineL-lysineL-leucine.

The procedures are carried out at intervals of revitalization once in 714 days for a course of 46 treatments, the course is once in six months.

As a result of the revitalization we get a physiological rejuvenation of the collagen structure of the skin in the area of therapy, activation of metabolic processes, restoration of the normal structure of the dermis.

Polirevitalization  is a new development, which can be placed between the injection filling and mesotherapy techniques.

Procedure of Polirevitalization are used in visible signs of aging, such as ptosis (drooping facial tissues, «bulldog cheeks," folds «bitterness» and so on.), roughness of the skin texture, pronounced wrinkles, dull skin, tired and heavy facial features, more advanced age.

In addition, there are hyaluronic acid, usually amino, antioxidants, minerals, vitamins, coenzymes in the polirevitalizated preparation.

Course of the procedures polirevitalization consists of 3 procedures, once a week.

After polirevitalizatsii course we get a uniform and perfectly natural result. The facial features look more soft and smooth, with no sharp transitions, the skin is smoothed, dullness disappear, the skin re-emits light.

SIGN UP TO BIOREVITALIZATION


Sign up for one of the numbers: +380 (44) 289-84-52, +380 (44) 234-99-69+380 67 463-51-93
or leave a request through the feedback form

БИОРЕВИТАЛИЗАЦИЯ, РЕВИТАЛИЗАЦИЯ И ПОЛИРЕВИТАЛИЗАЦИЯ


Возраст, стресс, гормональные нарушения (пост-родовой период, менопауза), солнце, курение и нездоровый образ жизни являются факторами старения. Цвет лица становится тусклым, черты лица более тяжелыми, текстура кожи неровной, появляются морщинки и морщины. Ваше лицо становится мрачным и усталым. Биоревитализация позволяет решить эти проблемы изнутри и получить равномерный и естественный результат.

 

ОБ УСЛУГЕ


Это метод введения гиалуроновой кислоты неживотного происхождения в глубокие слои кожи. Гиалуроновая кислота является природным увлажняющим компонентом кожи. Считается, что одна молекула гиалуроновой кислоты притягивает до 500 молекул воды. За счёт такого интенсивного внутреннего увлажнения морщины разглаживаются, а кожа приобретает здоровый и свежий вид. Биоревитализация не только улучшает внешний вид кожи, но и восстанавливает внутреннюю среду, характерную молодой коже, замедляя процессы старения за счет специфической стимуляции фибробластов. Помимо этого, процедура биоревитализации нормализует клеточный обмен, результатом чего является ее мощное стимулирующее действие на выработку нового коллагена, эластина и собственной гиалуроновой кислоты.

Читать далее...

Особенно эту процедуру отмечают высокая эффективность, быстрота воздействия, короткий реабилитационный период, идеальная подготовка к отпуску в жарких странах и восстановления после длительного пребывания на солнце, увеличивает эффективность омолаживающих процедур и контурной пластики.

Биоревитализация не имеет возрастных ограничений. Процедура проводится 1 раз в 3 недели, с повтором курса 2 раза в год. Для глубокого увлажнения достаточно 1 процедуры биоревитализации, но для получения стойкого лифтинга нужно провести курс из 3 процедур биоревитализации с переодичностью 1 раз в 3 недели.

При желании, для снижения неприятных ощущений во время проведения процедуры биоревитализации, можно воспользоваться аппликационной анестезией.

В результате курса процедур мы получаем глубокое увлажнение кожи, восстановление упругости и эластичности, здорового цвета кожи, выравнивание рельефа кожи, устранение морщин, уменьшение интенсивности гиперпигментации кожи.

Ревитализация  это инъекционный метод физиологического восстановления и поддержания свойств дермы, основной этап в терапии и профилактике фото- и хроностарения дермы. Ревитализация обеспечивает заметное улучшение тургура и эластичности, а также уменьшает выраженность морщин и складок кожи.

Как правило, препараты для ревитализации идут на основе гиалуроновой кислоты не высокой плотности в сочетании с аминокислотами, такими как глицин, L-пролинL-лизинL-лейцин.

Процедуры ревитализации проводятся с периодичностью 1 раз в 714 дней, на курс 46 процедур, курс  1 раз в полгода.

В результате курса ревитализации мы получаем физиологическое омоложение коллагеновой структуры кожи в зоне терапии, активизацию метаболических процессов, восстановление нормальной структуры дермы.

Полиревитализация  это новая разработка, которую можно поставить между инъекционными техниками заполнениями и мезотерапией.

Процедура полиревитализации применяется при видимых признаках старения, таких как птоз (опущение тканей лица, «бульдожьи щечки», складки «горечи»и т. д.), неровности текстуры кожи, выраженные морщины, тусклый цвет кожи, усталые и тяжелые черты лица, в более продвинутом возрасте.

В препареты для полиревитации помимо гиалуроновой кислоты, как правило, аминокислоты, антиоксиданты, минералы, витамины, коферменты.

Курс процедур полиревитализации состоит из 3 процедур, 1 раз в неделю.

После курс полиревитализации мы получаем равномерный и совершенно естественный результат. Черты лица выглядят более мягкими и плавными, без резких переходов, кожа разглаживается, исчезает тусклость, кожа заново излучает свет.

ЗАПИСАТЬСЯ НА БИОРЕВИТАЛИЗАЦИЮ


Запишитесь по одному из номеров: +380 (44) 289-84-52, +380 (44) 234-99-69, +380 67 463-51-93
или оставьте заявку через форму обратной связи