VOLUME CORRECTION. LIP AUGMENTATION


How we can read the age on the face? We can read it in typical nasolabial folds, wrinkles from the corners of our mouth, flat and thin lips with drooping corners, and overall «flattening» to reduce the volume and convex facial features. How to fix this? Using volumetric correction.

 

ABOUT THE SERVICE


Volume correction — is always an immediate result . Thin or wrinkled lips are transformed into three-dimensional, attractive. Deep wrinkles and creases are aligned and filled with volume. Volume correction today is very popular. Options volume correction are : changing shape and increasing lip volume , lip contour correction, lifting drooping corners of the mouth, eliminating purse-string wrinkles above the upper lip, the creation of additional volume of the malar area, correction of nasolabial wrinkles and filling, elimination of deep skin folds.

Read more...

Formulations for volume adjustment are gels of hyaluronic acid. Hyaluronic acid is found in the skin of each person and it is a key component of the extracellular matrix. Due to their high hygroscopic properties of hyaluronic acid binds water molecules and thus it is responsible for skin moisturizing.

Gels based on this acid are absolutely safe and do not require pre-testing of patients. There are gels (spies) of different viscosity, which determine the duration of the effect. The drugs are selected very individual, depending on the area of administration, and the desired result.

Volume correction procedure is performed on an outpatient basis, after the doctor’s consultation, under applicative anesthesia. The effect appears immediately and lasts, depending on the drug from 6 months to 1.5 years.

In the health and beauty centers «Cosmolight» there are used only certified fillers, one syringe per patient. By the time the procedure takes from 30 minutes to 1.5 hours.

Contraindications for this type of correction are:

  • The inflammatory process in the proposed injection site
  • Pregnancy
  • Fever, flu-like condition
  • Predisposition to the formation of keloids
  • Before executing volume correction patients enter into the agreement and the information obtained «passport» of the drug.

For the filling, tight as a «bull’s eye» skin there is the bulk correction in Cosmolight.

SIGN UP TO VOLUME CORRECTION


Sign up for one of the numbers: +380 (44) 289-84-52, +380 (44) 234-99-69+380 67 463-51-93
or leave a request through the feedback form

ОБЪЕМНАЯ КОРРЕКЦИЯ. УВЕЛИЧЕНИЕ ОБЪЕМА ГУБ


Как мы читаем на лице возраст? По характерным носогубным складкам, складочкам от углов рта вниз, плоским и тонким губам с опущенными уголками и общему «уплощению», уменьшению объемов и выпуклостей черт лица. Как это поправить? С помощью объемной коррекции.

 

ОБ УСЛУГЕ


Объемная коррекция  это всегда немедленный результат. Тонкие или морщинистые губы превращаются в объемные, притягательные, а глубокие морщины и складки выравниваются и заполняются объемом. Объемная коррекция сегодня пользуется большой популярностью. Варианты объемной коррекции: изменение формы и увеличение объема губ, коррекция контура губ, поднятие опущенных уголков рта, устранение кисетных морщин над верхней губой, создание дополнительного объема скуловой области, коррекция и заполнение носогубных морщин, устранение глубоких складок кожи.

Читать далее...

Препараты для объемной коррекции это гели гиалуроновой кислоты. Гиалуроновая кислота содержится в коже каждого человека и является ключевым компонентом внеклеточной матрицы. Благодаря своим высоким гигроскопическим свойствам гиалуроновая кислота связывает молекулы воды и соответственно отвечает за увлажнение кожи.

Гели на основе этой кислоты абсолютно безопасны и не требуют предварительного тестирования у пациентов. Существуют гели (филеры) различной вязкости, от которой зависит длительность эффекта. Препараты подбираются очень индивидуально, в зависимости от зоны введения и желаемого результата.

Процедура объемной коррекции проводится в амбулаторных условиях, после предварительной консультации врача, под аппликационной анестезией. Эффект появляется сразу и длится в зависимости от препарата от 6 месяцев до 1,5 лет.

В медико-косметологическом центре «Космолайт» используются только сертифицированные филлеры, один шприц для одного пациента. По времени процедура занимает от 30 минут до 1,5 часов.

Противопоказаниями для данного вида коррекции является:

  • Воспалительный процесс в месте предполагаемой инъекции
  • Беременность
  • Повышение температуры тела, гриппозное состояние
  • Предрасположенность к образованию келоидных рубцов
  • До выполнения объемной коррекции пациенты заключают информационное соглашение и получают «паспорт» препарата.

Для наполненной, тугой, как «яблочко» кожи лица — объемная коррекция в Космолайте.

ЗАПИСАТЬСЯ НА ОБЪЕМНУЮ КОРРЕКЦИЮ


Запишитесь по одному из номеров: +380 (44) 289-84-52, +380 (44) 234-99-69, +380 67 463-51-93
или оставьте заявку через форму обратной связи