MYOSTIMULATION


Beauty we feel by proportions, and youth - by the elasticity and tone. Is there a method to achieve an elastic, cast beautiful body in the apparatus cosmetology?

 

ABOUT THE SERVICE


What determines the tone and elasticity?

The state of water-salt metabolism. It is known that somatic diseases, infections, intoxications, hypovitaminosis dramatically worsen the appearance of the skin. And health and rational nutrition with the receipt of various microelements, sufficient drinking regime - significantly improve;

Morphological properties of the skin itself: the content of collagen and elastin fibers, glycosaminoglycans (1 g of hyaluronic acid is able to hold up to 300 g of water in the skin). It is known that the number of such "water storage" in the skin is inversely proportional to age. Cosmetology, as is known, is working on this problem;;

The elasticity of the skin depends on the state of the muscles. Both the deep-lying large muscle layers, and the thin muscular bundles, are located in the thicker skin. Of special importance are the facial muscles. Mimic muscles with one of their own, fixed, end attached to the bony structures of the facial skull, and the second - mobile - the end ends in fibers in the thickness of the skin of the face. Cutting, the facial muscle gives the person a certain expression. And in the case of reducing the contractility of the muscle, its fatigue, lethargy, facial skin loses its attractiveness, becomes flabby.

Read more...

What does the muscle fiber require for life?

Oxygen and nutrients are needed. Optimal nutrition of the muscle gets during its reduction, according to the Leninist laws: "who does not work, he does not eat". At the time of muscle contraction, the capillaries that feed the muscle reflexively expand, and the flow of blood with oxygen and nutrients increases. During muscular work, the intensity of plastic processes increases, and metabolism increases. Accordingly, venous outflow and lymphatic drainage are activated. The same processes occur in the skin and subcutaneous fat layer. The whole body receives stimulating impulses from working muscles. The muscle, contracting, is in its natural biological mode.

In cosmetology, there is a method that the muscle fiber likes. This is electromyostimulation.

The name itself implies strengthening something by encouraging. This effect of pulsed weak electric currents on the muscle tissue, giving the muscles a warm-up and nutrition, tonus and life.

The principle of the method is simple - the muscles of the body are reduced by the electrical impulses that the device generates for myostimulation.

As a result:

  • The working capacity of muscles increases, the intensity of plastic and energy processes increases;
  • Activation of blood supply and lymph flow in the muscle leads to the expansion of peripheral vessels and increased blood flow in the adjacent tissues - the subcutaneous fat layer, the skin. (This effect is especially valuable in the correction of the figure, because both excess weight and cellulite are the result of stagnation in the circulatory system and a decrease in the intensity of metabolic processes.);
  • Improves microcirculation of tissues, increases the excretion of toxic products from the intercellular space (which is especially important in the treatment of cellulite);
  • Due to the restoration of blood circulation in tissues, wrinkles and wrinkles are smoothed, turgor is restored, skin color and elasticity are improved, its dehydration is eliminated (is there a method for more natural moistening of the skin?);

So, the indications for use are wide:

  • muscular flabbiness;
  • low skin turgor;
  • the phenomenon of cellulite;
  • need to correct the figure;
  • aging of the skin;
  • violation of fat metabolism;
  • violation of venous outflow;
  • pastosity;
  • decreased lymphodrainage function.

A common feature of all these problems, which electromyostimulation solves, is a violation of tone and a decrease in energy processes. Wherever you see this trait, you can count on electromyostimulation.

SIGN UP TO MYOSTIMULATION


Sign up for one of the numbers: +380 (44) 289-84-52, +380 (44) 234-99-69+380 67 463-51-93
or leave a request through the feedback form

МИОСТИМУЛЯЦИЯ


Красоту мы чувствуем по пропорциям, а юность  по упругости и тонусу. Есть ли в аппаратной косметологии метод достижения упругого, литого красивого тела?

 

ОБ УСЛУГЕ


От чего зависит тонус и упругость?

Состояние водно-солевого обмена организма. Известно, что соматические заболевания, инфекции, интоксикации, гиповитаминоз резко ухудшают внешний вид кожи. А здоровье и рациональное питание с поступлением разнообразных микроэлементов, достаточный питьевой режим  значительно улучшают;

Морфологические свойства самой кожи: содержание коллагеновых и эластиновых волокон, гликозаминогликанов (1 г гиалуроновой кислоты способен удерживать в коже до 300 г воды). Известно, что количество подобных «накопителей воды» в коже обратно пропорционально возрасту. Косметология, как известно, работает над этой проблемой;

Упругость кожи зависит от состояния мышц. Как глубоколежащих крупных мышечных слоев, так и тонких мышечных пучков, расположенных в толще кожи. Особое значение имеют мышцы лица. Мимические мышцы одним своим, неподвижным, концом прикрепляются к костным структурам лицевого черепа, а второй  подвижный  конец заканчивается волокнами в толще кожи лица. Сокращаясь, мимическая мышца придает лицу определенное выражение. А в случае снижения сократительной способности мышцы, ее усталости, вялости кожа лица теряет привлекательность, становится дряблой.

Читать далее...

Что нужно для жизни мышечному волокну?

Нужен кислород и питательные вещества. Оптимальное питание мышца получает во время своего сокращения, по ленинским законам: «кто не работает, тот не ест». В момент мышечного сокращения рефлекторно расширяются капилляры, питающие мышцу, усиливается приток крови с кислородом и питательными веществами. Во время мышечной работы нарастает интенсивность пластических процессов, усиливается метаболизм. Соответственно, активизируется венозный отток и лимфодренаж. Такие же процессы происходят в коже и подкожном жировом слое. Весь организм получает стимулирующую импульсацию от работающих мышц. Мышца, сокращаясь, находится в естественном для нее биологическом режиме.

В косметологии существует метод, который нравится мышечному волокну. Это электромиостимуляция.

Само название предполагает усиление чего-либо путём поощрения. Это воздействие импульсными слабыми электрическими токами на мышечную ткань, дающее мышцам разминку и питание, тонус и жизнь.

Принцип метода прост  мышцы тела сокращаются благодаря электрическим импульсам, которые генерирует аппарат для миостимуляции.

В результате:

  • Увеличивается работоспособность мышц, нарастает интенсивность пластических и энергетических процессов;
  • Активация кровоснабжения и лимфооттока в мышце приводит к расширению периферических сосудов и усилению кровотока в прилежащих тканях  подкожном жировом слое, коже. (Этот эффект особенно ценен в коррекции фигуры, ведь и избыточный вес, и целлюлит  это результат застоя в системе кровообращения и снижения интенсивности обменных процессов.);
  • Улучшается микроциркуляция тканей, усиливается выведение токсических продуктов из межклеточного пространства (что особенно важно в лечении целлюлита);
  • За счёт восстановления кровообращения в тканях происходит разглаживание морщин и складок, восстанавливается тургор, улучшаются цвет и эластичность кожи, устраняется её обезвоживание (есть ли метод более естественного увлажнения кожи?);

Итак, показания к применению широки:

  • мышечная дряблость;
  • низкий тургор кожи;
  • явления целлюлита;
  • необходимость коррекции фигуры;
  • старение кожи;
  • нарушение жирового обмена;
  • нарушение венозного оттока;
  • пастозность;
  • снижение лимфодренирующей функции.

Общей чертой всех указанных проблем, которые решает электромиостимуляция, является нарушение тонуса и снижение энергетических процессов. Всюду, где вы видите эту черту, можно рассчитывать на электромиостимуляцию.

ЗАПИСАТЬСЯ НА МИОСТИМУЛЯЦИЮ


Запишитесь по одному из номеров: +380 (44) 289-84-52, +380 (44) 234-99-69, +380 67 463-51-93
или оставьте заявку через форму обратной связи