3D-SKIN REJUVENATION


The skin is the largest organ of the human body. Also it is the most notable. Youth and health are the skin’s beauty. This complex of 3D-rejuvenation is used for restoring skin youthfulness, elasticity, smoothness and health. Spatial, multi-vector or volumetric rejuvenation: topography, color, texture and density of the skin.

To achieve this global objective is not only important to update the surface, but also to restore the deeper layers of the skin, which create a framework volume model looks, if we talk about a person. You need a combination of fractional laser resurfacing and termoradiolifting to solve this task optimally.

 

ABOUT THE SERVICE


Fractional laser burns in the designated area of micro perforation that are quickly regenerated and are subsequently «axes» or «microcolonies» of the entire cell renewal. In the updated skin blood processes, cell nutrition and recovery also occur qualitatively better. Fractional resurfacing improves skin texture and micro-relief: wrinkles disappear, small scars, enlarged pores and surface bumps of different origin. Held simultaneously termoradiolifting starts in the skin collagen renewal process quality, «skeleton» of the protein. The simultaneous combinations of powerful active principles with different points of application of energy enable multi-faceted skin rejuvenation.

Read more...

How does this happen? Termoradiolifting is an unpainful deep heating of the skin by a combination of laser and radio frequency. During the procedure, there are a strong heat and tingling. After the procedure, the skin is pink, hot, since the first progressive lifting effect. Here, in one visit, there is a possibility of fractional laser resurfacing procedure: short hot pulses of laser burn evenly delicate skin to a predetermined depth. After the procedure, the skin is slightly swollen and red. No special care is needed, only moisturizing and sun protection. Over the next 3-4 days there are peeled microcrusts.

In 5-6 days after the procedure 3D-rejuvenation you can continue an active social life: the skin is fresh, smooth, delicate, oval and features are clearer … These are only the first results of 3D-rejuvenation. Lifting processes grow over the next month. The face looks fresher and more attractive every day.

The course of procedures (an average of 3 treatments at intervals of 1 month) gives a true spatial depth skin rejuvenation: terrain, texture, color, tone and density.

SIGN UP TO 3D-SKIN REJUVENATION


Sign up for one of the numbers: +380 (44) 289-84-52, +380 (44) 234-99-69+380 67 463-51-93
or leave a request through the feedback form

3D-ОМОЛОЖЕНИЕ КОЖИ


Кожа  самый большой орган человеческого тела. А еще самый заметный. Красота кожи  это ее молодость и здоровье. Вернуть коже молодость, эластичность, гладкость и здоровье  для этого создан комплекс 3D-омоложение. Пространственное, многовекторное или объемное омоложение: рельеф, цвет, текстура и плотность кожи.

Для достижения этой глобальной цели важно не только обновить поверхность, но и восстановить глубокие слои кожи, которые создают каркас, объемную модель внешности, если говорить о лице. Оптимально решает такую задачу сочетание фракционной лазерной шлифовки и терморадиолифтинга.

 

ОБ УСЛУГЕ


Фракционный лазер прожигает в обозначенной зоне микроперфорации, которые быстро регенерируют и являются впоследствии «осями» или «микроколоннами»из целиком обновленных клеток. В обновленной коже процессы кровотока, клеточного питания и восстановления также протекают качественно лучше. Фракционная шлифовка значительно улучшает микрорельеф и текстуру кожи: исчезают морщинки, мелкие рубчики, расширенные поры и поверхностные бугорки различного происхождения. Проведенный одновременно терморадиолифтинг запускает в коже процессы качественного обновления коллагена, «каркасного»белка. Одновременное сочетание таких мощных действующих начал с разными точками приложения энергии и дает возможность многовекторного омоложения кожи.

Читать далее...

Как это происходит? Терморадиолифтинг — неболезненный глубокий прогрев кожи сочетанием лазера и радиочастот. Во время процедуры ощущается сильное тепло и покалывания. После процедуры кожа розовая, разогретая, уже с первым нарастающим эффектом лифтинга. Тут же, в один визит, возможно проведение процедуры фракционной лазерной шлифовки: короткие горячие импульсы лазера равномерно деликатно прожигают кожу на заданную глубину. После процедуры кожа слегка отечна и краснеет. Никакого специального ухода не требуется, только увлажнение и солнечная защита. В течение следующих 3–4 дней образуются и отшелушатся микрокорочки.

На 5–6 день после процедуры 3D-омоложения можно продолжать активную социальную жизнь: кожа свежая, ровная, нежного цвета, овал и черты лица более четкие… Это только первые результаты 3D-омоложения. Процессы лифтинга нарастают в течение следующего месяца. Лицо выглядит все свежее и привлекательнее с каждым днем.

Курс процедур (в среднем 3 процедуры с интервалом в 1 месяц) дает достоверное пространственное глубокое омоложение кожи: рельеф, текстура, цвет, тонус и плотность.

ЗАПИСАТЬСЯ НА 3D-ОМОЛОЖЕНИЕ


Запишитесь по одному из номеров: +380 (44) 289-84-52, +380 (44) 234-99-69, +380 67 463-51-93
или оставьте заявку через форму обратной связи